Contact Us

 Children First/Communities In Schools of Buncombe County
50 S. French Broad Avenue, Suite 246
Asheville, NC 28801
Main Office Phone: 828.259.9717

Family Resource Center at Emma (directions to FRCE here)
828.252.4810
37 Brickyard Road, Asheville NC 28806
(on the Campus of Emma Elementary School)
Fax: 828.281.3308

Call or Email us:

Allison Crop

 

Allison Jordan, Executive Director
828.259.9717 – allisonj@childrenfirstbc.org
allisonj_cfcis@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Natasha Headshot

 

Natasha Adwaters, Director of Community Support
828-775-2048
NatashaA@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Lisa useCROP

 

Lisa Barlow, Success Coordinator at Emma 
828.252.4810 lisab@childrenfirstbc.org
828-232-4272 (Emma Elementary)

 

 

victor Cropped

 

Victor Barrett, Project POWER/AmeriCorps Grant Compliance/Fiscal Manager
828.259.9717 – victorb@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

greg (vert)crop

 

Greg Borom, Director of Advocacy
828.423.0698 – gregb@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Kaitlyn

 

Kaitlyn Breiten, Resources Development Coordinator
828.259.9717   KaitlynB@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Norma cropped

 

Norma Brown, Latino Outreach Coordinator
828.252.4810 – normab@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Paulina Mendez, Operations Support Coordinator/Assistant to the Executive Director
828.259.9717 – paulinam@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

jodi use crop

 

Jodi Ford, Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
828.620-9091 - jodif@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Barbara (2)

 

Barbara Norton, Learning Center Coordinator
828.778.2073 – barbaran@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

Lex photo crop

 

Alixes McCombs,  Parent Involvement Coordinator-Pisgah View Site
alixesm@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

Sibley_Chrissy

 

 

Chrissy Sibley,  Project POWER/AmeriCorps Director
828.259.9717 – chrissys@childrenfirstbc.org

 

 

 

 

The Success Equation
gregb@childrenfirstbc.org or jodif@childrenfirstbc.org

accutane results
Top of Page