2013-2014 Board Officers

President: Chris Crawford

Past President: Bill Jamieson

President-Elect: James Carter

Treasurer: Carla Henry

Secretary: Shawn Henderson

2013-2014 Board of Directors

Stacey Bailey
Smart Start Buncombe County

James Carter

Chris Crawford
Asheville Savings Bank

Kelvin Cyrus
Asheville City Schools

Greg Dillingham

Jill Franklin
Edward Jones

Shawn Henderson
Mission Children’s Hospital

Carla Henry
First Citizens Bank

Bill Jamieson
Community Volunteer

Jon Miles
Searchlight Consulting

Fr. Thomas Murphy
The Cathedral of All Souls

Jennifer Nicolini, M.D.
Asheville Internal Medicine

Deborah Pressley
Friday Staffing Services

Susanne Swanger
Buncombe County Schools

Ann Williams
Community Volunteer

Alida Woods
Community Volunteer

Chris Campbell
Campbell & Shatley-Attorney (non-voting member)

Current Board Members: Access the password-protected Board webpage here.

Top of Page